Senior center names new board of directors

The Holley-Navarre Senior Center recently announced its new board of directors. Pictured, from left, board member Earl Beavers; Treasurer Donna LaVoy; Vice President and Board Chairman John Askill; President Brian Finegan; Secretary Judy Sorensen; board member Betty Williams; and board member Geri Fields.

Contact Us

Navarre Press

7502 Harvest Village Ct.
Navarre FL 32566

Social Connections

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Your Name

Your Email

Search in Site

You must be logged in to post a comment Login