Holley Navarre Water seats new board members


Daryl Lynchard

Charles Enghauser

Charles Enghauser

Holley Navarre Water System held its annual election for new board members on Jan. 21. One incumbent, Charles Enghauser was re-elected with 514 votes and one new board member, Daryl Lynchard, was elected with 507 votes. Ashley Strabala came in third with 48 votes, James Dabney fourth with 40 votes, Chris Richardson fifth with 11 votes and incumbent Sheldon Hutchins with 9 votes.

Contact Us

Navarre Press

7502 Harvest Village Ct.
Navarre FL 32566


Social Connections

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Your Name

Your Email

Search in Site

You must be logged in to post a comment Login