2018 Navarre High School Homecoming Court

Navarre High School has announced its Homecoming Court for 2018. Members of the Senior Court are David Melega, Garon Finley, Dante Wright, Nathan Lovell, Cody Register, Preston Stricklin, Chloe Reaves, Sydney Gracey, Megan Rudman, Ashley Becklund, Alexie Scroggins and Kanoka Palmer. Navarre will play Pine Forest at their Homecoming game this Friday at 7:30 p.m.

As seen in the Sept. 20 issue of Navarre Press. Subscribe online at navarrepress.com for as little as $38 per year.

Senior Homecoming Court








Junior Homecoming Court
Trevor Kestner, Faith Starling, Tyler England, Makaila Hebner, Tim Kemp, and Elizabeth Bryant









Sophomore Homecoming Court
Luke Losquadro, Jaden Cave, Chloe Roubique, and Grady Kelly









Freshman Homecoming Court
Ty Mitchell, Corrine Chapman, Thymian Becker, and Austin Murphy

Contact Us

Navarre Press

7502 Harvest Village Ct.
Navarre FL 32566


Social Connections

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Your Name

Your Email

Search in Site

You must be logged in to post a comment Login