2017 Navarre High School Homecoming Court

Navarre High School has announced its Homecoming Court for 2017. Members of the Senior Court are Dylan Porter, Natalie Duphiney, Zach McPhearson, Abby Webb, Sam Register, Emory Burda, Hanna Sisson, Aaron Williams, Nicholle Fenstermaker, Sam Jordan, Katelynn Joyner and Jaren Palmasani. Navarre will play Escambia at their Homecoming game at 7:30 p.m. Friday night.

Featured in the Oct. 5 issue of Navarre Press. Subscribe online at navarrepress.com for as little as $38 per year.

P.S. Receive a digital subscription to Navarre Press for 30 days free!

The freshman class Homecoming Court includes Regan Rudzki, Brady Ackman, Tim Brewer and Ella Boddy.











Members of the sophomore class on the Homecoming Court are Emma Hobdy, Trevor Kestner, Faith Starling and Austin Anderson (not pictured).











The junior class representatives on the Homecoming Court are Rileigh Sutton, Branson Ackman, Olivia Cooper and Alex Gilchrist (not pictured).

Contact Us

Navarre Press

7502 Harvest Village Ct.
Navarre FL 32566


Social Connections

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Your Name

Your Email

Search in Site

You must be logged in to post a comment Login